Back to blogging.

I started this blog when Arlo was first diagnosed. At the time I needed somewhere to vent my anger, & talk about how his diagnosishad affected us all. For those that know me well I’m not one to hide in the corner and not talk about my feelings or what’s on my mind. I can’t pretend that all is ok when it is not and I can’t put a smiling face on when all I want to do is cry.

I didn’t realise how affected I would be writing this blog. It stirred up all kinds of anger and turmoil in me writing retrospectively about our new normal. So much so that I had to take a step back, block out what had happened and just take each day as it came to us.

It’s now been six months since Arlo was diagnosed and three months have passed since my last post. A lot of changes have happened since my last post,a whole heap of good and bad has come our way. I’m now ready to share our story again and fill you in on the last 3 months all the tears, the tantrums the highs and the lows.

One thought on “Back to blogging.

Leave a Reply

